ProfessorDepartment of Physics, Chung-Ang University

Professor
· 성명: Kwang Yong Song
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : songky@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5834
성명: Kwang Yong Song

· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : songky@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5834
· 담당 교과목 : 열역학(학부), 통계역학(학부), 광학(대학원)

· 약력
· 2007/03 ~ 현재 중앙대학교 물리학과 조교수/부교수/교수
· 2015/09 ~ 2016/8 KIST 방문 교수
· 2014/09 ~ 2015/8 중앙대학교 Distinguished Scholar(CAU DS)
· 2005/04 ~ 2007/02 일본 동경대학교 연구원
· 2003/10 ~ 2005/02 스위스연방공대(EPFL) 연구원
· 2003/03 ~ 2004/10 KAIST 자연과학대학 연구원
· 2003/02 KAIST 물리학 박사

· 연구분야
광학(optics)

1. Distributed Fiber Sensors
- Linear / Nonlinear scattering based optical fiber sensors for distributed measurement of
physical properties of large structure

2. Few-mode Fiber Devices
- Two or Four-mode fiber active / passive devices for space-division multiplexed optical communication

3. Nonlinear Fiber Optics
- Active control of the speed of light based on nonlinear optics, Nonlinear and coherent fiber grating
· 성명: In Hwan Choi
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : ihchoi@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5193
· 성명: Chun Sik Lee
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : cslee@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5195
· 성명: Sang June Hahn
· 직위 : Professor/Chair
· E-mail : sjhahn@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5222
· 성명: Maeng Je Seong
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : mseong@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5190
· 성명: Kim, Siyeon
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : siyeon@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5237
· 성명: Young-Gui Yoon
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : yyoon@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5238
· 성명: Kwang Yong Song
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : songky@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5834
· 성명: Kwang Yong Choi
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : kchoi@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5815
· 성명: Soon Yong Park
· 직위 : Associate Professor
· E-mail : sypark@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5191
· 성명: Soon Hong Kwon
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : shkwon@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5844
· 성명: Sang Kwon Lee
· 직위 : Professor
· E-mail : sangkwonlee@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5455
· 성명: Hyun Min Lee
· 직위 : Associate Professor
· E-mail : hminlee@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5644
· 성명: Seo Hyoung Chang
· 직위 : Associate Professor
· E-mail : cshyoung@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5215
· 성명: Sangjun Jeon
· 직위 : Assistant Professor
· E-mail : jsangjun@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5194
· 성명: Chang Hyon Ha
· 직위 : Associate Professor
· E-mail : chha@cau.ac.kr
· Tel : 02-820-5236



Tel : 02-820-5189
Fax : 02-825-4988
About the
Department
CAU
Portal
CAU
Community
Professor
Seminar
Rainbow
System